Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland (Highland, Indiana) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.tricociuniversity.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Indiana or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Indiana
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ball State University Muncie | 86% | $13,877 | $56,674 |
| Indiana University-Indianapolis Indianapolis | 76% | $9,479 | $58,990 |
| University of Notre Dame Notre Dame | 11% | $25,339 | $113,124 |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global Marion | — | $17,069 | $65,692 |
| Indiana State University Terre Haute | 81% | $10,103 | $52,316 |
| Purdue University Northwest Hammond | 72% | $6,223 | $58,620 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland cost?
The average net price at Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland is $25,398 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland graduates earn?
Median earnings of Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland entrants ten years after enrollment are $26,989, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland located?
Tricoci University of Beauty Culture-Highland is located in Highland, IN. The official website is www.tricociuniversity.edu/