Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.saoic.org/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Minnesota or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Minnesota
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capella University Minneapolis | — | $18,458 | $51,254 |
| Minnesota State University-Mankato Mankato | 88% | $19,702 | $61,916 |
| Walden University Minneapolis | — | $29,899 | $54,715 |
| Rasmussen University-Minnesota St. Cloud | — | $19,534 | $47,524 |
| University of Minnesota-Duluth Duluth | 89% | $17,395 | $67,944 |
| Normandale Community College Bloomington | — | $18,780 | $55,051 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center cost?
The average net price at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is $16,443 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center graduates earn?
Median earnings of Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center entrants ten years after enrollment are $35,890, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center located?
Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is located in Minneapolis, MN. The official website is www.saoic.org/