Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth (Plymouth, Massachusetts) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.spatech.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Massachusetts or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Massachusetts
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boston University Boston | 11% | $36,503 | $89,087 |
| Northeastern University Boston | 5% | $17,850 | $99,371 |
| University of Massachusetts-Boston Boston | 84% | $22,548 | $70,597 |
| University of Massachusetts-Lowell Lowell | 83% | $17,362 | $77,989 |
| Boston College Chestnut Hill | 16% | $38,930 | $112,178 |
| Bunker Hill Community College Boston | — | $5,976 | $51,734 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth cost?
The average net price at Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth is $41,410 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth graduates earn?
Median earnings of Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,472, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth located?
Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth is located in Plymouth, MA. The official website is www.spatech.edu/