South Florida Institute of Technology: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of South Florida Institute of Technology (Miami, Florida) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
South Florida Institute of Technology is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
South Florida Institute of Technology does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.sf-institute.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Florida or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Florida
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Palm Beach State College Lake Worth | — | $8,820 | $46,814 |
| Hillsborough College Tampa | — | $3,594 | $45,697 |
| Florida State College at Jacksonville Jacksonville | — | $8,717 | $45,388 |
| St Petersburg College St. Petersburg | — | $1,079 | $46,150 |
| Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale Fort Lauderdale | 97% | $32,640 | $46,472 |
| Florida Gulf Coast University Fort Myers | 63% | $11,555 | $59,401 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does South Florida Institute of Technology cost?
The average net price at South Florida Institute of Technology is $31,641 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do South Florida Institute of Technology graduates earn?
Median earnings of South Florida Institute of Technology entrants ten years after enrollment are $32,239, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is South Florida Institute of Technology located?
South Florida Institute of Technology is located in Miami, FL. The official website is www.sf-institute.com/