Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness (Voorhees, New Jersey) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.rizzierischools.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in New Jersey or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in New Jersey
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Montclair State University Montclair | 88% | $15,193 | $63,846 |
| Rowan University Glassboro | 78% | $23,938 | $65,776 |
| Kean University Union | 76% | $14,465 | $62,318 |
| Bergen Community College Paramus | — | $10,042 | $52,092 |
| New Jersey Institute of Technology Newark | 65% | $18,783 | $90,769 |
| Middlesex College Edison | — | $4,122 | $51,345 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness cost?
The average net price at Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness is $16,939 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness graduates earn?
Median earnings of Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness entrants ten years after enrollment are $38,657, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness located?
Rizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and Wellness is located in Voorhees, NJ. The official website is www.rizzierischools.com/