Penrose Academy: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Penrose Academy (Scottsdale, Arizona) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Penrose Academy is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Penrose Academy does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: penrose.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Arizona or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Arizona
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Arizona University Flagstaff | 90% | $17,265 | $59,083 |
| The University of Arizona Global Campus Chandler | — | $28,679 | $39,232 |
| Mesa Community College Mesa | — | $10,412 | $47,720 |
| Pima Community College Tucson | — | $3,976 | $44,520 |
| Glendale Community College Glendale | — | $9,688 | $48,189 |
| Rio Salado College Tempe | — | $5,978 | $42,589 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Penrose Academy cost?
The average net price at Penrose Academy is $26,820 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Penrose Academy graduates earn?
Median earnings of Penrose Academy entrants ten years after enrollment are $36,114, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Penrose Academy located?
Penrose Academy is located in Scottsdale, AZ. The official website is penrose.edu/