PCI Academy-Plymouth: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of PCI Academy-Plymouth (Plymouth, Minnesota) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
PCI Academy-Plymouth is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
PCI Academy-Plymouth does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.pci-academy.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Minnesota or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Minnesota
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capella University Minneapolis | — | $18,458 | $51,254 |
| Minnesota State University-Mankato Mankato | 88% | $19,702 | $61,916 |
| Walden University Minneapolis | — | $29,899 | $54,715 |
| Rasmussen University-Minnesota St. Cloud | — | $19,534 | $47,524 |
| University of Minnesota-Duluth Duluth | 89% | $17,395 | $67,944 |
| Normandale Community College Bloomington | — | $18,780 | $55,051 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does PCI Academy-Plymouth cost?
The average net price at PCI Academy-Plymouth is $25,727 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do PCI Academy-Plymouth graduates earn?
Median earnings of PCI Academy-Plymouth entrants ten years after enrollment are $32,830, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is PCI Academy-Plymouth located?
PCI Academy-Plymouth is located in Plymouth, MN. The official website is www.pci-academy.com/