MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis (Indianapolis, Indiana) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.mycomputercareer.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Indiana or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Indiana
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ball State University Muncie | 86% | $13,877 | $56,674 |
| Indiana University-Indianapolis Indianapolis | 76% | $9,479 | $58,990 |
| University of Notre Dame Notre Dame | 11% | $25,339 | $113,124 |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global Marion | — | $17,069 | $65,692 |
| Indiana State University Terre Haute | 81% | $10,103 | $52,316 |
| Purdue University Northwest Hammond | 72% | $6,223 | $58,620 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis cost?
The average net price at MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis is $28,412 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis graduates earn?
Median earnings of MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis entrants ten years after enrollment are $55,486, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis located?
MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis is located in Indianapolis, IN. The official website is www.mycomputercareer.edu/