Model College of Hair Design: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Model College of Hair Design (Saint Cloud, Minnesota) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Model College of Hair Design is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Model College of Hair Design does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://mcohd.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Minnesota or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Minnesota
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capella University Minneapolis | — | $18,458 | $51,254 |
| Minnesota State University-Mankato Mankato | 88% | $19,702 | $61,916 |
| Walden University Minneapolis | — | $29,899 | $54,715 |
| Rasmussen University-Minnesota St. Cloud | — | $19,534 | $47,524 |
| University of Minnesota-Duluth Duluth | 89% | $17,395 | $67,944 |
| Normandale Community College Bloomington | — | $18,780 | $55,051 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does Model College of Hair Design cost?
The average net price at Model College of Hair Design is $17,994 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Model College of Hair Design graduates earn?
Median earnings of Model College of Hair Design entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,938, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Model College of Hair Design located?
Model College of Hair Design is located in Saint Cloud, MN. The official website is https://mcohd.com/