Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College (Gary, Indiana) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://lillousbeautyandbarbercollege.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Indiana or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Indiana
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ball State University Muncie | 86% | $13,877 | $56,674 |
| Indiana University-Indianapolis Indianapolis | 76% | $9,479 | $58,990 |
| University of Notre Dame Notre Dame | 11% | $25,339 | $113,124 |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global Marion | — | $17,069 | $65,692 |
| Indiana State University Terre Haute | 81% | $10,103 | $52,316 |
| Purdue University Northwest Hammond | 72% | $6,223 | $58,620 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College cost?
The average net price at Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College is $32,246 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College graduates earn?
Median earnings of Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College entrants ten years after enrollment are $20,234, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College located?
Lil Lou's Beauty and Barber College is located in Gary, IN. The official website is https://lillousbeautyandbarbercollege.com/