Empire Beauty School-Avondale: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Empire Beauty School-Avondale (Avondale, Arizona) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Empire Beauty School-Avondale is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Empire Beauty School-Avondale does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.empire.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Arizona or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Arizona
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Arizona University Flagstaff | 90% | $17,265 | $59,083 |
| The University of Arizona Global Campus Chandler | — | $28,679 | $39,232 |
| Mesa Community College Mesa | — | $10,412 | $47,720 |
| Pima Community College Tucson | — | $3,976 | $44,520 |
| Glendale Community College Glendale | — | $9,688 | $48,189 |
| Rio Salado College Tempe | — | $5,978 | $42,589 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Empire Beauty School-Avondale cost?
The average net price at Empire Beauty School-Avondale is $15,794 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Empire Beauty School-Avondale graduates earn?
Median earnings of Empire Beauty School-Avondale entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,533, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Empire Beauty School-Avondale located?
Empire Beauty School-Avondale is located in Avondale, AZ. The official website is www.empire.edu/