Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology (Wayne, New Jersey) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.christinevalmy.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in New Jersey or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in New Jersey
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Montclair State University Montclair | 88% | $15,193 | $63,846 |
| Rowan University Glassboro | 78% | $23,938 | $65,776 |
| Kean University Union | 76% | $14,465 | $62,318 |
| Bergen Community College Paramus | — | $10,042 | $52,092 |
| New Jersey Institute of Technology Newark | 65% | $18,783 | $90,769 |
| Middlesex College Edison | — | $4,122 | $51,345 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology cost?
The average net price at Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology is $26,264 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology graduates earn?
Median earnings of Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology entrants ten years after enrollment are $31,278, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology located?
Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology is located in Wayne, NJ. The official website is https://www.christinevalmy.com/