Aesthetic Science Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Aesthetic Science Institute (Latham, New York) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Aesthetic Science Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Aesthetic Science Institute does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in New York or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in New York
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University at Buffalo Buffalo | 74% | $21,775 | $75,679 |
| CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College New York | — | $2,955 | $47,784 |
| Stony Brook University Stony Brook | 49% | $18,902 | $83,232 |
| CUNY Hunter College New York | 54% | $1,051 | $70,502 |
| CUNY Bernard M Baruch College New York | 48% | $657 | $83,742 |
| Cornell University Ithaca | 9% | $33,934 | $113,531 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Aesthetic Science Institute cost?
The average net price at Aesthetic Science Institute is $9,939 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Aesthetic Science Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Aesthetic Science Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $39,730, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Aesthetic Science Institute located?
Aesthetic Science Institute is located in Latham, NY. The official website is www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu/