Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness (Bellingham, Washington) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness does not report 4 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.zorganicsinstitute.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Washington or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Washington
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Washington State University Pullman | 87% | $13,462 | $72,280 |
| Western Washington University Bellingham | 93% | $19,963 | $64,305 |
| Central Washington University Ellensburg | 91% | $21,201 | $65,578 |
| Bellevue College Bellevue | — | $18,271 | $63,508 |
| Eastern Washington University Cheney | 91% | $13,647 | $62,463 |
| University of Washington-Bothell Campus Bothell | 91% | $13,802 | $83,105 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness cost?
The average net price at Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness is $24,738 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
Where is Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness located?
Zorganics Institute of Beauty and Wellness is located in Bellingham, WA. The official website is https://www.zorganicsinstitute.edu/