Z Hair Academy: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Z Hair Academy (Overland Park, Kansas) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Z Hair Academy is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Z Hair Academy does not report 1 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
With an acceptance rate of 100%, Z Hair Academy is considered less selective. Most qualified applicants have a realistic chance of admission, especially when the application reflects genuine interest in the school's programs.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Kansas or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Kansas
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Kansas Lawrence | 93% | $20,004 | $67,963 |
| Kansas State University Manhattan | 82% | $18,210 | $61,473 |
| Johnson County Community College Overland Park | — | $12,359 | $49,934 |
| Wichita State University Wichita | 94% | $10,307 | $56,003 |
| Fort Hays State University Hays | 90% | $16,333 | $53,030 |
| Butler Community College El Dorado | — | $16,838 | $44,647 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Z Hair Academy?
The acceptance rate at Z Hair Academy is 100%, which makes it less selective school. Rates vary by major and applicant pool; always check the official admissions site for the current cycle.
How much does Z Hair Academy cost?
The average net price at Z Hair Academy is $16,453 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Z Hair Academy graduates earn?
Median earnings of Z Hair Academy entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,935, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Z Hair Academy located?
Z Hair Academy is located in Overland Park, KS. The official website is www.zhairacademy.com/