Washington Barber College Inc: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Washington Barber College Inc (Little Rock, Arkansas) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Washington Barber College Inc is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Washington Barber College Inc does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.washingtonbarbercollege.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Arkansas or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Arkansas
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arkansas State University Jonesboro | 82% | $15,441 | $47,220 |
| University of Central Arkansas Conway | 89% | $16,423 | $49,756 |
| Arkansas Tech University Russellville | 96% | $11,332 | $46,008 |
| NorthWest Arkansas Community College Bentonville | — | $4,095 | $44,718 |
| University of Arkansas at Little Rock Little Rock | 59% | $16,882 | $50,640 |
| University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College North Little Rock | — | $11,354 | $37,075 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Washington Barber College Inc cost?
The average net price at Washington Barber College Inc is $16,875 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Washington Barber College Inc graduates earn?
Median earnings of Washington Barber College Inc entrants ten years after enrollment are $21,832, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Washington Barber College Inc located?
Washington Barber College Inc is located in Little Rock, AR. The official website is www.washingtonbarbercollege.edu/