United Education Institute-Morrow: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of United Education Institute-Morrow (Morrow, Georgia) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
United Education Institute-Morrow is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
United Education Institute-Morrow does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.uei.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Georgia or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Georgia
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia Southern University Statesboro | 88% | $16,785 | $59,167 |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus Atlanta | 14% | $12,028 | $114,210 |
| University of North Georgia Dahlonega | 68% | $14,185 | $55,822 |
| Savannah College of Art and Design Savannah | 83% | $50,165 | $51,635 |
| Georgia State University-Perimeter College Atlanta | 91% | $9,240 | $51,903 |
| Georgia Gwinnett College Lawrenceville | 96% | $10,080 | $48,736 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does United Education Institute-Morrow cost?
The average net price at United Education Institute-Morrow is $28,991 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do United Education Institute-Morrow graduates earn?
Median earnings of United Education Institute-Morrow entrants ten years after enrollment are $36,421, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is United Education Institute-Morrow located?
United Education Institute-Morrow is located in Morrow, GA. The official website is https://www.uei.edu/