The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska (Onalaska, Wisconsin) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: salonproacademy.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Wisconsin or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Wisconsin
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee | 91% | $15,625 | $59,268 |
| Milwaukee Area Technical College Milwaukee | — | $10,493 | $44,577 |
| Madison Area Technical College Madison | — | $11,919 | $50,548 |
| University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Whitewater | 86% | $13,737 | $59,084 |
| University of Wisconsin-La Crosse La Crosse | 76% | $17,064 | $65,850 |
| University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Eau Claire | 82% | $16,133 | $62,438 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska cost?
The average net price at The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska is $14,284 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska graduates earn?
Median earnings of The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska entrants ten years after enrollment are $29,750, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska located?
The Salon Professional Academy-Onalaska is located in Onalaska, WI. The official website is salonproacademy.com/