The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville (Huntsville, Alabama) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.huntsvilletspa.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Alabama or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Alabama
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia Southern University Orange Beach | — | $15,834 | $66,855 |
| University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham | 88% | $15,630 | $59,631 |
| Troy University Troy | 96% | $13,943 | $49,010 |
| University of South Alabama Mobile | 71% | $16,801 | $53,069 |
| John C Calhoun State Community College Tanner | — | $7,874 | $42,337 |
| Jacksonville State University Jacksonville | 78% | $17,111 | $51,004 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville cost?
The average net price at The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville is $24,613 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville graduates earn?
Median earnings of The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville entrants ten years after enrollment are $21,603, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville located?
The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville is located in Huntsville, AL. The official website is www.huntsvilletspa.com/