The Salon Professional Academy: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of The Salon Professional Academy (Dagsboro, Delaware) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
The Salon Professional Academy is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
The Salon Professional Academy does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.tspadelaware.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Delaware or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Delaware
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Delaware Newark | 71% | $16,337 | $83,800 |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Terry Dover | — | $8,401 | $45,539 |
| Wilmington University New Castle | — | $20,210 | $60,391 |
| Delaware State University Dover | 47% | $19,832 | $51,864 |
| Goldey-Beacom College Wilmington | 85% | $17,045 | $56,160 |
| Polytech Adult Education Woodside | — | — | — |
Frequently asked questions
How much does The Salon Professional Academy cost?
The average net price at The Salon Professional Academy is $17,122 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do The Salon Professional Academy graduates earn?
Median earnings of The Salon Professional Academy entrants ten years after enrollment are $35,102, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is The Salon Professional Academy located?
The Salon Professional Academy is located in Dagsboro, DE. The official website is https://www.tspadelaware.com/