Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo (Provo, Utah) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.taylorandrew.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Utah or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Utah
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Utah State University Logan | 92% | $12,644 | $59,177 |
| Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake City | — | $6,144 | $52,441 |
| Weber State University Ogden | — | $10,237 | $60,115 |
| Southern Utah University Cedar City | 82% | $10,887 | $53,925 |
| Utah Tech University Saint George | — | $18,287 | $50,285 |
| Ensign College Salt Lake City | — | $10,731 | $56,881 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo cost?
The average net price at Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo is $20,977 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo graduates earn?
Median earnings of Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo entrants ten years after enrollment are $33,575, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo located?
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo is located in Provo, UT. The official website is https://www.taylorandrew.com/