Summit Salon Academy-Portland: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Summit Salon Academy-Portland (Tigard, Oregon) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Summit Salon Academy-Portland is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Summit Salon Academy-Portland does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.summitsalonacademyportland.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Oregon or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Oregon
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Oregon Eugene | 88% | $22,547 | $66,990 |
| Portland Community College Portland | — | $6,234 | $48,571 |
| Portland State University Portland | 91% | $8,337 | $62,447 |
| Chemeketa Community College Salem | — | $5,855 | $45,297 |
| Lane Community College Eugene | — | $12,828 | $42,854 |
| Linn-Benton Community College Albany | — | $11,308 | $46,525 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Summit Salon Academy-Portland cost?
The average net price at Summit Salon Academy-Portland is $10,903 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Summit Salon Academy-Portland graduates earn?
Median earnings of Summit Salon Academy-Portland entrants ten years after enrollment are $33,048, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Summit Salon Academy-Portland located?
Summit Salon Academy-Portland is located in Tigard, OR. The official website is www.summitsalonacademyportland.com/