Summit Salon Academy-Lexington: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Summit Salon Academy-Lexington (Lexington, Kentucky) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Summit Salon Academy-Lexington is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Summit Salon Academy-Lexington does not report 1 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
With an acceptance rate of 81%, Summit Salon Academy-Lexington is considered less selective. Most qualified applicants have a realistic chance of admission, especially when the application reflects genuine interest in the school's programs.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Kentucky or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Kentucky
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Louisville Louisville | 79% | $14,960 | $60,032 |
| Eastern Kentucky University Richmond | 78% | $11,925 | $50,885 |
| Western Kentucky University Bowling Green | 94% | $11,789 | $48,408 |
| Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights | 68% | $8,976 | $55,024 |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical College Lexington | — | $1,638 | $41,266 |
| Jefferson Community and Technical College Louisville | — | $1,628 | $41,786 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Summit Salon Academy-Lexington?
The acceptance rate at Summit Salon Academy-Lexington is 81%, which makes it less selective school. Rates vary by major and applicant pool; always check the official admissions site for the current cycle.
How much does Summit Salon Academy-Lexington cost?
The average net price at Summit Salon Academy-Lexington is $13,231 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Summit Salon Academy-Lexington graduates earn?
Median earnings of Summit Salon Academy-Lexington entrants ten years after enrollment are $23,989, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Summit Salon Academy-Lexington located?
Summit Salon Academy-Lexington is located in Lexington, KY. The official website is www.summitsalonacademy.org/