State College of Beauty Culture: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of State College of Beauty Culture (Wausau, Wisconsin) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
State College of Beauty Culture is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
State College of Beauty Culture does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.statecollegeofbeauty.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Wisconsin or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Wisconsin
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee | 91% | $15,625 | $59,268 |
| Milwaukee Area Technical College Milwaukee | — | $10,493 | $44,577 |
| Madison Area Technical College Madison | — | $11,919 | $50,548 |
| University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Whitewater | 86% | $13,737 | $59,084 |
| University of Wisconsin-La Crosse La Crosse | 76% | $17,064 | $65,850 |
| University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Eau Claire | 82% | $16,133 | $62,438 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does State College of Beauty Culture cost?
The average net price at State College of Beauty Culture is $12,618 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do State College of Beauty Culture graduates earn?
Median earnings of State College of Beauty Culture entrants ten years after enrollment are $32,404, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is State College of Beauty Culture located?
State College of Beauty Culture is located in Wausau, WI. The official website is www.statecollegeofbeauty.com/