Stacey James Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Stacey James Institute (Parker, Colorado) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Stacey James Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Stacey James Institute does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.staceyjamesinstitute.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Colorado or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Colorado
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Metropolitan State University of Denver Denver | 99% | $13,803 | $57,612 |
| Front Range Community College Westminster | — | $7,972 | $50,752 |
| University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus Denver | 75% | $10,217 | $69,387 |
| Pikes Peak State College Colorado Springs | — | $4,709 | $45,162 |
| University of Colorado Colorado Springs Colorado Springs | 97% | $14,954 | $61,386 |
| Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts-Boulder Boulder | — | $24,095 | $40,330 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Stacey James Institute cost?
The average net price at Stacey James Institute is $16,388 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
Where is Stacey James Institute located?
Stacey James Institute is located in Parker, CO. The official website is www.staceyjamesinstitute.com/