Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook (Westbrook, Maine) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.spatech.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Maine or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Maine
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Maine Orono | 97% | $17,224 | $59,140 |
| Unity Environmental University New Gloucester | — | $20,750 | $46,894 |
| Southern Maine Community College South Portland | — | $11,277 | $48,636 |
| University of Southern Maine Portland | 79% | $14,927 | $57,989 |
| Central Maine Community College Auburn | — | $5,388 | $45,995 |
| University of Maine at Augusta Augusta | — | $9,721 | $44,543 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook cost?
The average net price at Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook is $37,127 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook graduates earn?
Median earnings of Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,472, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook located?
Spa Tech Institute-Westbrook is located in Westbrook, ME. The official website is www.spatech.edu/