Sami Halaseh Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Sami Halaseh Institute (Andover, Kansas) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Sami Halaseh Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Sami Halaseh Institute does not report 4 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.samihalasehinstitute.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Kansas or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Kansas
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Kansas Lawrence | 93% | $20,004 | $67,963 |
| Kansas State University Manhattan | 82% | $18,210 | $61,473 |
| Johnson County Community College Overland Park | — | $12,359 | $49,934 |
| Wichita State University Wichita | 94% | $10,307 | $56,003 |
| Fort Hays State University Hays | 90% | $16,333 | $53,030 |
| Butler Community College El Dorado | — | $16,838 | $44,647 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Sami Halaseh Institute cost?
The average net price at Sami Halaseh Institute is $15,010 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
Where is Sami Halaseh Institute located?
Sami Halaseh Institute is located in Andover, KS. The official website is https://www.samihalasehinstitute.com/