Ross College-Grand Rapids North: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Ross College-Grand Rapids North (Grand Rapids, Michigan) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Ross College-Grand Rapids North is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Ross College-Grand Rapids North does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://rosseducation.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Michigan or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Michigan
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Valley State University Allendale | 83% | $16,495 | $60,120 |
| Wayne State University Detroit | 81% | $11,212 | $59,525 |
| Macomb Community College Warren | — | — | $44,976 |
| Oakland Community College Auburn Hills | — | $5,190 | $40,666 |
| Western Michigan University Kalamazoo | 85% | $13,902 | $57,828 |
| Oakland University Rochester Hills | 88% | $11,815 | $63,565 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does Ross College-Grand Rapids North cost?
The average net price at Ross College-Grand Rapids North is $21,413 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Ross College-Grand Rapids North graduates earn?
Median earnings of Ross College-Grand Rapids North entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,908, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Ross College-Grand Rapids North located?
Ross College-Grand Rapids North is located in Grand Rapids, MI. The official website is https://rosseducation.edu/