Putnam Career and Technical Center: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Putnam Career and Technical Center (Eleanor, West Virginia) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Putnam Career and Technical Center is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Putnam Career and Technical Center does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.pctc.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in West Virginia or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in West Virginia
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| West Virginia University Morgantown | 89% | $18,020 | $62,910 |
| Marshall University Huntington | 96% | $7,341 | $49,444 |
| Fairmont State University Fairmont | 99% | $10,060 | $49,370 |
| Shepherd University Shepherdstown | 97% | $7,940 | $54,833 |
| University of Charleston Charleston | 62% | $23,793 | $56,207 |
| West Virginia University at Parkersburg Parkersburg | — | — | $38,665 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Putnam Career and Technical Center cost?
The average net price at Putnam Career and Technical Center is $1,929 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Putnam Career and Technical Center graduates earn?
Median earnings of Putnam Career and Technical Center entrants ten years after enrollment are $33,831, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Putnam Career and Technical Center located?
Putnam Career and Technical Center is located in Eleanor, WV. The official website is www.pctc.edu/