Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College (Kingstree, South Carolina) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College does not report 4 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.ptbbcollege.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in South Carolina or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in South Carolina
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| College of Charleston Charleston | 60% | $18,177 | $63,018 |
| Trident Technical College Charleston | — | — | $42,433 |
| Coastal Carolina University Conway | 75% | $15,287 | $54,702 |
| Greenville Technical College Greenville | — | $10,029 | $43,434 |
| Midlands Technical College West Columbia | — | $5,745 | $41,737 |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical College Conway | — | $787 | $40,257 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College cost?
The average net price at Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College is $27,020 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
Where is Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College located?
Personal Touch Beauty and Barber College is located in Kingstree, SC. The official website is https://www.ptbbcollege.com/