Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita (Wichita, Kansas) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/wichita.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Kansas or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Kansas
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Kansas Lawrence | 93% | $20,004 | $67,963 |
| Kansas State University Manhattan | 82% | $18,210 | $61,473 |
| Johnson County Community College Overland Park | — | $12,359 | $49,934 |
| Wichita State University Wichita | 94% | $10,307 | $56,003 |
| Fort Hays State University Hays | 90% | $16,333 | $53,030 |
| Butler Community College El Dorado | — | $16,838 | $44,647 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita is $19,049 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita entrants ten years after enrollment are $28,813, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Wichita is located in Wichita, KS. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/wichita