Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island (Cranston, Rhode Island) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/rhodeisland.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Rhode Island or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Rhode Island
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Rhode Island Kingston | 72% | $22,469 | $73,439 |
| Community College of Rhode Island Warwick | — | $5,861 | $47,965 |
| Brown University Providence | 5% | $26,976 | $99,974 |
| Rhode Island College Providence | 92% | $10,959 | $60,399 |
| Providence College Providence | 51% | $49,594 | $90,260 |
| Roger Williams University Bristol | 88% | $37,645 | $77,127 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island is $17,706 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island entrants ten years after enrollment are $17,963, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Rhode Island is located in Cranston, RI. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/rhodeisland