Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City (Rapid City, South Dakota) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/rapidcity.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in South Dakota or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in South Dakota
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Dakota State University Brookings | 98% | $19,362 | $58,802 |
| University of South Dakota Vermillion | 99% | $20,028 | $58,316 |
| Southeast Technical College Sioux Falls | — | $15,616 | $51,280 |
| Dakota State University Madison | 88% | $20,554 | $53,378 |
| South Dakota School of Mines and Technology Rapid City | 80% | $20,827 | $78,487 |
| Augustana University Sioux Falls | 68% | $23,283 | $61,271 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City is $25,024 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City entrants ten years after enrollment are $32,823, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid City is located in Rapid City, SD. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/rapidcity