Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth (Portsmouth, New Hampshire) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/portsmouth.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in New Hampshire or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in New Hampshire
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of New Hampshire-Main Campus Durham | 88% | $26,150 | $71,477 |
| Dartmouth College Hanover | 5% | $26,707 | $111,162 |
| Plymouth State University Plymouth | 88% | $19,530 | $61,199 |
| Keene State College Keene | 90% | $17,940 | $62,326 |
| NHTI-Concord's Community College Concord | — | $10,176 | $53,372 |
| Saint Anselm College Manchester | 78% | $34,382 | $83,058 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth is $22,016 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth entrants ten years after enrollment are $47,686, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Portsmouth is located in Portsmouth, NH. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/portsmouth