Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa (Nampa, Idaho) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/nampa.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Idaho or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Idaho
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boise State University Boise | 87% | $16,035 | $60,091 |
| University of Idaho Moscow | 76% | $15,321 | $58,095 |
| Idaho State University Pocatello | — | $8,910 | $50,919 |
| College of Western Idaho Nampa | — | $11,193 | $46,214 |
| College of Southern Idaho Twin Falls | — | $9,371 | $43,774 |
| North Idaho College Coeur d'Alene | — | $5,914 | $42,513 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa is $27,487 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa entrants ten years after enrollment are $27,871, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa is located in Nampa, ID. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/nampa