Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville (Louisville, Kentucky) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/louisville.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Kentucky or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Kentucky
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Louisville Louisville | 79% | $14,960 | $60,032 |
| Eastern Kentucky University Richmond | 78% | $11,925 | $50,885 |
| Western Kentucky University Bowling Green | 94% | $11,789 | $48,408 |
| Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights | 68% | $8,976 | $55,024 |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical College Lexington | — | $1,638 | $41,266 |
| Jefferson Community and Technical College Louisville | — | $1,628 | $41,786 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville is $28,904 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,472, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Louisville is located in Louisville, KY. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/louisville