Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware (Newark, Delaware) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/delaware.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Delaware or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Delaware
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Delaware Newark | 71% | $16,337 | $83,800 |
| Delaware Technical Community College-Terry Dover | — | $8,401 | $45,539 |
| Wilmington University New Castle | — | $20,210 | $60,391 |
| Delaware State University Dover | 47% | $19,832 | $51,864 |
| Goldey-Beacom College Wilmington | 85% | $17,045 | $56,160 |
| Polytech Adult Education Woodside | — | — | — |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware is $19,748 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware entrants ten years after enrollment are $31,275, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Delaware is located in Newark, DE. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/delaware