Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston (North Charleston, South Carolina) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/charleston.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in South Carolina or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in South Carolina
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| College of Charleston Charleston | 60% | $18,177 | $63,018 |
| Trident Technical College Charleston | — | — | $42,433 |
| Coastal Carolina University Conway | 75% | $15,287 | $54,702 |
| Greenville Technical College Greenville | — | $10,029 | $43,434 |
| Midlands Technical College West Columbia | — | $5,745 | $41,737 |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical College Conway | — | $787 | $40,257 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston is $18,287 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston entrants ten years after enrollment are $32,129, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Charleston is located in North Charleston, SC. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/charleston