Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque (Albuquerque, New Mexico) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: paulmitchell.edu/albuquerque.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in New Mexico or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in New Mexico
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of New Mexico-Main Campus Albuquerque | 95% | $19,966 | $50,072 |
| Central New Mexico Community College Albuquerque | — | $6,426 | $41,174 |
| New Mexico State University-Main Campus Las Cruces | 89% | $6,313 | $43,922 |
| New Mexico State University-Dona Ana Las Cruces | — | $1,844 | $43,922 |
| San Juan College Farmington | — | $2,104 | $39,336 |
| Santa Fe Community College Santa Fe | — | $6,863 | $41,010 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque cost?
The average net price at Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque is $18,644 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque graduates earn?
Median earnings of Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,161, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque located?
Paul Mitchell the School-Albuquerque is located in Albuquerque, NM. The official website is paulmitchell.edu/albuquerque