Northwest HVAC/R Training Center: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Northwest HVAC/R Training Center (Spokane, Washington) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Northwest HVAC/R Training Center is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Northwest HVAC/R Training Center does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.inwhvac.org/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Washington or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Washington
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Washington State University Pullman | 87% | $13,462 | $72,280 |
| Western Washington University Bellingham | 93% | $19,963 | $64,305 |
| Central Washington University Ellensburg | 91% | $21,201 | $65,578 |
| Bellevue College Bellevue | — | $18,271 | $63,508 |
| Eastern Washington University Cheney | 91% | $13,647 | $62,463 |
| University of Washington-Bothell Campus Bothell | 91% | $13,802 | $83,105 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Northwest HVAC/R Training Center cost?
The average net price at Northwest HVAC/R Training Center is $14,463 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Northwest HVAC/R Training Center graduates earn?
Median earnings of Northwest HVAC/R Training Center entrants ten years after enrollment are $56,455, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Northwest HVAC/R Training Center located?
Northwest HVAC/R Training Center is located in Spokane, WA. The official website is www.inwhvac.org/