Northeast Technical Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Northeast Technical Institute (Scarborough, Maine) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Northeast Technical Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Northeast Technical Institute does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: ntinow.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Maine or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Maine
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Maine Orono | 97% | $17,224 | $59,140 |
| Unity Environmental University New Gloucester | — | $20,750 | $46,894 |
| Southern Maine Community College South Portland | — | $11,277 | $48,636 |
| University of Southern Maine Portland | 79% | $14,927 | $57,989 |
| Central Maine Community College Auburn | — | $5,388 | $45,995 |
| University of Maine at Augusta Augusta | — | $9,721 | $44,543 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Northeast Technical Institute cost?
The average net price at Northeast Technical Institute is $26,201 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Northeast Technical Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Northeast Technical Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $43,513, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Northeast Technical Institute located?
Northeast Technical Institute is located in Scarborough, ME. The official website is ntinow.edu/