New Beginning College of Cosmetology: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of New Beginning College of Cosmetology (Albertville, Alabama) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
New Beginning College of Cosmetology is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
New Beginning College of Cosmetology does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.nbccosmetology.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Alabama or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Alabama
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia Southern University Orange Beach | — | $15,834 | $66,855 |
| University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham | 88% | $15,630 | $59,631 |
| Troy University Troy | 96% | $13,943 | $49,010 |
| University of South Alabama Mobile | 71% | $16,801 | $53,069 |
| John C Calhoun State Community College Tanner | — | $7,874 | $42,337 |
| Jacksonville State University Jacksonville | 78% | $17,111 | $51,004 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does New Beginning College of Cosmetology cost?
The average net price at New Beginning College of Cosmetology is $12,897 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do New Beginning College of Cosmetology graduates earn?
Median earnings of New Beginning College of Cosmetology entrants ten years after enrollment are $21,712, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is New Beginning College of Cosmetology located?
New Beginning College of Cosmetology is located in Albertville, AL. The official website is www.nbccosmetology.com/