National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA): Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) (Denver, Colorado) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
With an acceptance rate of 29%, National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is considered selective. Most qualified applicants have a realistic chance of admission, especially when the application reflects genuine interest in the school's programs.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Colorado or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Colorado
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Metropolitan State University of Denver Denver | 99% | $13,803 | $57,612 |
| Front Range Community College Westminster | — | $7,972 | $50,752 |
| University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus Denver | 75% | $10,217 | $69,387 |
| Pikes Peak State College Colorado Springs | — | $4,709 | $45,162 |
| University of Colorado Colorado Springs Colorado Springs | 97% | $14,954 | $61,386 |
| Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts-Boulder Boulder | — | $24,095 | $40,330 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)?
The acceptance rate at National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is 29%, which makes it selective school. Rates vary by major and applicant pool; always check the official admissions site for the current cycle.
How much does National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) cost?
The average net price at National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is $12,740 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
Where is National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) located?
National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) is located in Denver, CO. The official website is https://www.nimaa.edu/