MyComputerCareer at Raleigh: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of MyComputerCareer at Raleigh (Raleigh, North Carolina) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
MyComputerCareer at Raleigh is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
MyComputerCareer at Raleigh does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.mycomputercareer.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in North Carolina or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in North Carolina
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Chapel Hill | 15% | $11,305 | $81,094 |
| East Carolina University Greenville | 89% | $16,880 | $60,387 |
| Wake Technical Community College Raleigh | — | $6,738 | $45,936 |
| Appalachian State University Boone | 90% | $16,082 | $57,488 |
| Central Piedmont Community College Charlotte | — | $1,741 | $43,413 |
| University of North Carolina Wilmington Wilmington | 64% | $19,570 | $61,019 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does MyComputerCareer at Raleigh cost?
The average net price at MyComputerCareer at Raleigh is $27,803 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do MyComputerCareer at Raleigh graduates earn?
Median earnings of MyComputerCareer at Raleigh entrants ten years after enrollment are $71,353, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is MyComputerCareer at Raleigh located?
MyComputerCareer at Raleigh is located in Raleigh, NC. The official website is www.mycomputercareer.edu/