Montana Academy of Salons: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Montana Academy of Salons (Great Falls, Montana) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Montana Academy of Salons is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Montana Academy of Salons does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://montanaacademy.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Montana or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Montana
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Montana State University Bozeman | 82% | $23,106 | $59,536 |
| The University of Montana Missoula | 96% | $21,302 | $48,823 |
| Montana State University Billings Billings | — | $15,630 | $48,199 |
| Montana Technological University Butte | 91% | $17,205 | $59,491 |
| Flathead Valley Community College Kalispell | — | $9,911 | $41,547 |
| The University of Montana-Western Dillon | 100% | $19,481 | $47,501 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Montana Academy of Salons cost?
The average net price at Montana Academy of Salons is $10,878 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Montana Academy of Salons graduates earn?
Median earnings of Montana Academy of Salons entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,032, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Montana Academy of Salons located?
Montana Academy of Salons is located in Great Falls, MT. The official website is https://montanaacademy.edu/