Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno (Reno, Nevada) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.milaninstitute.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Nevada or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Nevada
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Nevada-Reno Reno | 74% | $13,797 | $67,303 |
| Truckee Meadows Community College Reno | — | $4,948 | $48,737 |
| Nevada State University Henderson | 87% | $14,262 | $58,648 |
| Northwest Career College Las Vegas | — | $15,186 | $35,873 |
| Western Nevada College Carson City | — | $8,666 | $47,506 |
| Great Basin College Elko | — | $9,357 | $46,942 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno cost?
The average net price at Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno is $17,030 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno graduates earn?
Median earnings of Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno entrants ten years after enrollment are $27,516, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno located?
Milan Institute of Cosmetology-Reno is located in Reno, NV. The official website is www.milaninstitute.edu/