Metro Technology Centers: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Metro Technology Centers (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Metro Technology Centers is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Metro Technology Centers does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.metrotech.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Oklahoma or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Oklahoma
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus Norman | 77% | $15,531 | $66,905 |
| Oklahoma State University-Main Campus Stillwater | 75% | $17,058 | $60,713 |
| Tulsa Community College Tulsa | — | $15,449 | $42,811 |
| University of Central Oklahoma Edmond | 78% | $18,348 | $51,263 |
| Oklahoma City Community College Oklahoma City | — | $5,160 | $41,812 |
| Rose State College Midwest City | — | $9,616 | $41,703 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Metro Technology Centers cost?
The average net price at Metro Technology Centers is $4,635 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Metro Technology Centers graduates earn?
Median earnings of Metro Technology Centers entrants ten years after enrollment are $45,013, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Metro Technology Centers located?
Metro Technology Centers is located in Oklahoma City, OK. The official website is https://www.metrotech.edu/