Keene Beauty Academy: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Keene Beauty Academy (Keene, New Hampshire) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Keene Beauty Academy is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Keene Beauty Academy does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.keenebeautyacademy.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in New Hampshire or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in New Hampshire
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of New Hampshire-Main Campus Durham | 88% | $26,150 | $71,477 |
| Dartmouth College Hanover | 5% | $26,707 | $111,162 |
| Plymouth State University Plymouth | 88% | $19,530 | $61,199 |
| Keene State College Keene | 90% | $17,940 | $62,326 |
| NHTI-Concord's Community College Concord | — | $10,176 | $53,372 |
| Saint Anselm College Manchester | 78% | $34,382 | $83,058 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Keene Beauty Academy cost?
The average net price at Keene Beauty Academy is $16,012 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Keene Beauty Academy graduates earn?
Median earnings of Keene Beauty Academy entrants ten years after enrollment are $28,842, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Keene Beauty Academy located?
Keene Beauty Academy is located in Keene, NH. The official website is www.keenebeautyacademy.edu/