KC's School of Hair Design: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of KC's School of Hair Design (Pontotoc, Mississippi) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
KC's School of Hair Design is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
KC's School of Hair Design does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.kcsschoolofhair.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Mississippi or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Mississippi
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Mississippi University | 97% | $13,752 | $59,112 |
| Mississippi State University Mississippi State | 78% | $18,781 | $54,296 |
| University of Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg | 99% | $21,172 | $47,355 |
| Hinds Community College Raymond | — | $7,424 | $34,678 |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Perkinston | — | $7,502 | $38,144 |
| Northwest Mississippi Community College Senatobia | — | $10,559 | $40,980 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does KC's School of Hair Design cost?
The average net price at KC's School of Hair Design is $8,773 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do KC's School of Hair Design graduates earn?
Median earnings of KC's School of Hair Design entrants ten years after enrollment are $22,344, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is KC's School of Hair Design located?
KC's School of Hair Design is located in Pontotoc, MS. The official website is www.kcsschoolofhair.com/