Irene's Myomassology Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Irene's Myomassology Institute (Southfield, Michigan) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Irene's Myomassology Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Irene's Myomassology Institute does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: irenes.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Michigan or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Michigan
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Valley State University Allendale | 83% | $16,495 | $60,120 |
| Wayne State University Detroit | 81% | $11,212 | $59,525 |
| Macomb Community College Warren | — | — | $44,976 |
| Oakland Community College Auburn Hills | — | $5,190 | $40,666 |
| Western Michigan University Kalamazoo | 85% | $13,902 | $57,828 |
| Oakland University Rochester Hills | 88% | $11,815 | $63,565 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Irene's Myomassology Institute cost?
The average net price at Irene's Myomassology Institute is $33,012 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Irene's Myomassology Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Irene's Myomassology Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $27,160, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Irene's Myomassology Institute located?
Irene's Myomassology Institute is located in Southfield, MI. The official website is irenes.edu/